Welcome To The Royal Canadian Legion Newfoundland & Labrador Command - Branch 39, Dildo
Branch 39 Building - Shared with The Society of United Fishermen (Click for Larger Image)
New Harbour Cenotaph - (Click for Larger Image)
2022 Executive

President Brian Cranford
Immediate Past President Ira Halfyard
Vice President Brian Barringdon
Secretary Marj Higdon
Treasurer Gordon Reid
Chaplin Don Reid
Sgt. At Arms Ted Newhook
Service Officer Steve Higdon

The branch services 22 communities from Chance Cove to Heart's Desire, all along the Trinity South shore and including Whitbourne and Markland and also Long Harbour and Fair Haven in Placentia Bay. There are seven cenotaphs in this area, Norman's Cove-Long Cove, Whitbourne, Dildo, New Harbour, Hopeall, Whiteway and Heart's Delight-Islington.
Branch History To Follow! 
Branch 39 By-Laws (Dated January 20, 2020)
Branch 39 Wall of Honour Part I (Click for Larger Image)
Branch 39 Wall of Honour Part II (Click for Larger Image)
Branch 39 Lest We Forget (Click for Larger Image)
Dildo Cenotaph View 1 (Click for Larger Image)
Dildo Cenotaph View 2 (Click for Larger Image)
Dildo Cenotaph View 3 (Click for Larger Image)
Back To Top Of Page
Branch 39
Branch 65
Branch 9
Branch 15
Branch 22
Branch 23
Charwood Manor
Branch 32